Turkish Basketbol Super Ligi

Turkish Basketbol Super Ligi

The Basketbol Süper Ligi (BSL), also known as Tahincioğlu Basketbol Süper Ligi for sponsorship reasons, is the top professional basketball division of the Turkish basketball league system. In English, it is known as the Turkish Basketball Super League. The league was previously known as the Turkish Basketball League (TBL). Administrated by the Turkish Basketball Federation (TBF), the Basketbol Süper Ligi is contested by 16 teams, with the two lowest-placed teams relegated to the TBL and replaced by the two top teams in that division. 11 clubs have been crowned champions since the inception of the Basketbol Süper Ligi in 1966, with Anadolu Efes winning the title a record 13 times and Fenerbahçe 9 times. In recent years, Fenerbahçe dominated the league by winning 8 titles out of 12 from the 2006–07 season onward. The BSL replaced the former Turkish Basketball Championship (1946–1967), which was the league's predecessor.

Current Season



Next Event

Last Event

© 2022 - Live Stream Over 9000 Live Sports Online In HD Quality FREE | Livezstream Sports Network | - All Rights Reserved