Fa Womens League Cup

Fa Womens League Cup

The FA Women's League Cup is a league cup competition in English women's association football. The competition was originally open to the eight teams in the FA WSL, but since the WSL's restructuring to two divisions, it has featured 23 teams. Prior to this it was known as the FA WSL Cup. The sponsor Continental AG was announced on 19 August 2011, meaning that for sponsorship reasons the competition is referred to as the FA Women's Continental League Cup (sometimes abbreviated to the Conti Cup). Nine editions have been played with Arsenal winning five finals.

Current Season



© 2022 - Live Stream Over 9000 Live Sports Online In HD Quality FREE | Livezstream Sports Network | - All Rights Reserved