Italy Serie A Women

Italy Serie A Women

The Serie A, also called Serie A TIMvision due to sponsorship by TIMvision, is the highest league of women's football in Italy. Established in 1968, it has been run by the Italian Football Federation (FIGC) since the 2018–19 season, and currently features 12 teams. The current Serie A champions are Juventus, who won the 2020–21 edition. As of the 2021–22 edition, the Serie A is ranked ninth in the UEFA women's coefficient, and the top two teams qualify for the UEFA Women's Champions League. The Serie A will become fully-professional from the 2022–23 season, removing the current salary cap and allowing teams to pay their players a higher wage. Women's footballers will become the first female athletes in Italy to become fully professional.

Current Season



Next Event

Last Event

© 2022 - Live Stream Over 9000 Live Sports Online In HD Quality FREE | Livezstream Sports Network | - All Rights Reserved